V/A You Are Not Alone! EP

A four-band, four-track comp featuring HEX, STALAG 17, OI POLLOI, and SYMBOL OF FREEDOM, all from the British Isles. All the bands are powerful as hell, though SYMBOL OF FREEDOM is the most traditionally Britpunk (though they’re from Wales) and the least dynamic. An excellent release.